yadooG samohT is Thomas Gooday backwards.


UPDATE
March 18, 2008, 9:26 pm
Filed under: Dissertation, Minor/Major Production

Allrighty then. 1 week until the dissertation needs to be handed in and my parents and placement supervisor are currently reading the second draft.Apparently my Dad has found multiply errors (i knew he would, he always does).  But I am glad that these are being highlighted before the final draft is printed and bound.  Also as I mentioned above my placement supervisor (Steve Mersereau) is also proof reading the second draft at present.  However he has yet to complete the entire dissertation and I am eagerly awaiting his feedback. Can’t wait to have this pressure off my shoulders and begin fully concentrating upon my Major, which is also coming along albeit very slowly.I have the viral aspect of the game working, whereby the users are able to type in thier own email addresses as well their friends inviting them to interact with the game.Currently I am tinkering with the stopwatch facility including in the game. The time can now be sent to a database but I am having numerous problems extracting the data from the database.  But trial and error usual solves this, if not im sure someone on the course will lend a helping hand. Fingers Crossed. 


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment