yadooG samohT is Thomas Gooday backwards.


Guerilla Marketing
November 30, 2007, 7:58 pm
Filed under: Dissertation, Research

Whilst in the library today I spontaneously decided to purchase a book from amazon. I am unsure as to why I actually bought it, but i am genuinely excited for its arrival. I feel that that the book ‘Guerrilla Marketing’ by Jay Conrad Levinson will be extremely beneficial for my dissertation as this is the main concept that I will be covering.

Guerrilla Marketing

Over the past few days I have been reading a previous students dissertation (Peter Thomas) as it is based on a similar topic that I intend to write upon. It has helped me to focus my idea a great deal, and also highlight areas that I should focus on…..and avoid.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

