yadooG samohT is Thomas Gooday backwards.


Webcam Game- Line King?
November 16, 2007, 10:00 pm
Filed under: Minor/Major Production

I have been brainstorming my idea a great deal over the past couple of days. The idea still remains the same:

I am planning to produce an online interactive steady hand game. The game will use the power of a webcam or isight camera to allow the user to control the movement upon screen. This will mean the users will endure a new online interactive experience with the game, not dissimilar to that of the Nintendo Wii or Eyetoy.

I was however struggling to come up with a suitable name. I have now pretty much settled upon ‘Line King’ as i feel that it is relevant for the target audience of 8-14 year olds……and I also believe that I can create a strong brand to attach to the game, but we will have to wait and see….

LineKing

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

