yadooG samohT is Thomas Gooday backwards.


C.V
June 11, 2007, 6:54 pm
Filed under: Year 2

I have now produced what i feel is a very effective curriculum vitae. I was not initially happy with my first attempt, so i decided to remodel the previous attempt and add it to one morning. By changing the colour scheme and the design i feel that i have made the CV more appealing as well as improved the aesthetics. By doing this i hope to catch the employers eye when they open the file. Also by publishing the CV in PDF format i am hoping to make my proposition to the company look more professional. I have also tinkered with the covering letter on numerous occasions to ensure that company sees this opportunity as beneficial to both them and I.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment